Voir nos principaux produits

Dinosaure animatronique

Si vous avez Jurassic Park , parc des dinosaures , parc d'attractions , amusement parc, aire de jeux pour enfants ou tout type de spectacle événementiel d'attraction, notre dinosaures animatroniques seront toujours les meilleurs modèles pour attirer l'attention des gens à votre place.
Il existe plus de 300 unités de types différents dinosaures que le client peut choisir dans notre catalogue et en attendant, un standard élevé personnalisé dinosaures animatroniques est acceptable dans notre entreprise.

Costume de dinosaure

Il devrait y avoir quelque chose d'interactif avec les enfants dans l'exposition ou le spectacle. Notre costume de dinosaure est la meilleure option pour vous. Ils ont réaliste dinosaures apparence, formes grandeur nature, mouvements fluides, son rugissant vif et surtout, ils peuvent être exécutés n'importe où et n'importe quand et sont très faciles à contrôler et à transporter.

Animal animatronique

Certains clients sont très dommage que les enfants ou les enfants ne soient pas autorisés à toucher les vrais animaux même s'ils ont parc zoologique ou parcs à thème animaux dans leurs pays car certains animaux sont très dangereux comme le tigre, le crocodile, le lion, le rhinocéros, le loup, le requin, l'hippopotame etc… mais ce problème sera résolu par notre taille réelle et animaux animatroniques à la recherche de vie . Le client peut les acheter et afficher notre animaux animatroniques n'importe où dans leur parc, les enfants et les enfants peuvent toucher et jouer avec notre animaux animatroniques à la recherche de vie à tout moment s'ils le souhaitent 🙂

Réplique de squelette de dinosaure

Toutes nos squelette de dinosaure répondre est fabriqué selon la qualité du musée. Notre usine est à seulement 3 km d'un musée des dinosaures dans notre ville, qui est la troisième plus grande musée des dinosaures dans le monde entier. Si nous avons personnalisé un réplique de squelette de dinosaure aux clients, nous irons d'abord au musée et demanderons dinosaures spécialiste du musée pour suivre cette commande dans notre usine afin que le fini réplique de squelette de dinosaure sera aussi similaire que le réel dinosaures squelette

Modèle de carnaval de dessin animé

Aimez-vous avoir les personnages de dessins animés que vous ne verrez que dans les films d'animation ou de dessins animés? Nous ferons de votre rêve une réalité 🙂 Tous les personnages de dessins animés en fibre de verre sera personnalisé pour vous pour votre aire de jeux pour enfants, parcs aquatiques, musée etc… .. La seule chose que vous devez faire est de nous indiquer la taille et le nom des personnages que vous voulez, puis le reste du travail sera suivi par notre société !

Réplique de fossiles pour enfants

Tout ce que vous avez le vôtre parc des dinosaures , musée des dinosaures , aire de jeux pour enfants, amusement parc , parc d'attractions ou tout autre type de spectacle d'attraction, «les enfants aiment dinosaures os et réplique de fossiles «Seront toujours les modèles les plus populaires à votre place. Tous les fossiles , les os ou le plein réplique de squelette de dinosaure sera fait selon dinosaures grandeur nature et musée de haute qualité pour vous.

tour de dinosaure, promenade de dinosaure à pied, dinosaures animatroniques, enfants montent sur des dinosaures à pied

Promenades à pied avec les dinosaures

Imagerie d'un enfant sur un dinosaure et contrôlez-le avancez, allez à droite et à gauche, quelle scène étonnante et incroyable qui ne sera créée que dans l'animation par ordinateur. Non, ce n'est pas la vérité, avec notre aide, tout est possible. Nous faisons toutes sortes d'enfants promenade en dinosaure à pied modèles pour les clients étrangers afin d'augmenter l'attraction dans leur région.

Modèles de divertissement pour enfants

Il y a tellement de types différents de dinosaures modèles pour le divertissement des enfants tels que notre T-Rex tête, œufs de dinosaure , animatronique arbre ambulant, volcan artificiel, tricératops pondent des œufs, manèges de dinosaures , dinosaure modèles d'escalade de dorsales etc …… qui sont une vente très chaude pour les clients étrangers. Cliquez sur «Lire la suite» ci-dessous pour voir le catalogue complet de nos modèles de divertissement pour enfants.

Promenades animatroniques de dinosaures

Tour de dinosaure animatronique est l'une de nos productions les plus chaudes, les enfants adorent et apprécient quand ils chevauchent dinosaures retour et sentir dinosaures le corps monte et descend, gauche et droite. Les parents prennent souvent des photos lorsque leurs enfants montent sur le dinosaures , quel joyeux et doux spectacle, n'est-ce pas

Blog

Lisez notre blog pour voir la dernière taille réelle, réaliste et incroyable Dinosaures Créatures que nous avons finies dans notre usine
Voir plus

T-REX-Dinosaur-Costume-1
UK-Golf-Course-2014-1
Dinosaurs-World-Animatronic-Dinosaurs-In-Spain-2
Animatronic-dinopark-Prague-1
Animatronic-Dinosaurs-Oxford-Street-UK-London-1
ice age animals in Snowland-1

Welcome To Dinosaurs World

Zigong Dinosaurs World Science & Technology Co.,Ltd. is the leading manufacturer and exporter of animatronic dinosaurs, animatronic animals, kids dig fossils replica , dinosaur skeletons replica , dinosaur fossil & bones replica, fiberglass cartoon characters , theme dinosaur park entrance , walking dinosaur rides , kids entertainment models , dinosaur costumes and dinosaur rides in China .Through the years of hard working , we have cooperated with European , Japanese , South Korean , USA , South American and the Middle East customers for more than 12 years. We have became one of the biggest exporters for Animatronic products all over the world.

View Our Main Products

Animatronic Dinosaur

If you have jurassic park , dinosaur park , theme park , amusement park , kids playground or any kind of attraction event show , our animatronic dinosaurs will always be the best models for attract peoples attention in your place.
There are more than 300units different kind of dinosaurs that customer can pick out from our catalog and in the meantime , high standard customized animatronic dinosaurs is acceptable in our company.

Animatronic Animal

Some customers is very pity that the children or kids are not allowed to touch the real animals even they have zoo park or animals theme parks in their countries because some animals are very dangers such as tiger , crocodile , lion , rhinoceros , wolf , shark , hippo etc… but this problem will be solved by our real size and alive looking animatronic animals . Customer can buy them and display our animatronic animals at anywhere in their park , kids and children can touch and play with our alive looking animatronic animals at anytime if they want 🙂

Dinosaur Skeleton Replica

All of our dinosaur skeleton replica is made according to the museum quality. Our factory is only 3km far away from a dinosaur museum in our city , which is the third biggest dinosaur museum in the whole world. If we customized any dinosaur skeleton replica to clients , we will first go to musuem and ask dinosaurs specialist in the musuem to follow up this order in our factory in order the finished dinosaur skeleton replica will be as similar as the real dinosaurs skeleton

Dinosaur Costume

There should be something interactive with kids in the exhibition or event show. Our dinosaur costume is the best option for you . They have realistic dinosaurs appearance , life size shapes , smooth movements , vivid roaring sound and most importantly , they can be perform at anywhere and anytime and are very easy to control and transported .

Cartoon Carnival Model

Do you like to have the Cartoon Characters that you will only seen in the animation or cartoon movies ? We will make your dream come true 🙂 All the fiberglass cartoon characters will be customized for you for your kids playground , water parks , museum etc….. The only thing you need to do is tell us the size and the name of the characters that you want , then the rest working will be followed by our company !

Kids Dig Fossils Replica

Whatever you have your own dinosaur park , dinosaur museum , kids playground , amusement park , theme park or any kind of attraction show , “kids dig dinosaurs bones and fossils replica “will always be the most popular models in your place. All the fossils , bones or the full dinosaur skeleton replica will be made according to life size dinosaurs and museum high standard quality for you .

dinosaur ride,walking dinosaur ride,animatronic dinosaurs,kids ride on walking dinosaurs

Walking Dinosaur Rides

Imaging a kids ride on a dinosaur and control it move forward , go right and left , what an amazing and unbelievable scene which will be only created in the computer animation. No , this is not the truth , with our help , everything is possible . We make all kinds of kids walking dinosaur ride models for overseas customers to increating the attraction in their area.

Kids Entertainment Models

There are so many different kind of dinosaurs models for kids entertainment such as our T-rex head , dinosaur eggs , animatronic walking tree , artificial volcano, triceratops lay eggs , dinosaur rides , dinosaur backbones climbing models etc……which are very hot sale for overseas customers. Click ” Read More ” below to see the full catalog of our kids entertainment models.

Animatronic Dinosaur Rides

Animatronic dinosaur ride is one of our most hot sale production , kids love and enjoy when they riding on dinosaurs back and feel dinosaurs body go up and down , left and right . Parents often take photos when their kids are riding on the dinosaurs , what a happy and sweet sight , isn’t it 🙂

Why Us?

Top 10 Animatronic Production Factory In The World
All Models Are Water , Sunshine and SnowProof
Over 12 Years Experience For Exporting Dinosaur Models Business
3 Years Guarantee And After Service For All Our Customers Worldwide
Each Year , Over 500Units Animatronic Models Transported To Overseas
All Dinosaurs Are European , Japanese And USA High Quality Standard
Customized Museum Quality Animatronic Dinosaurs
Animatronic dinosaurs,dinosaurs,animatronic animals,dinosaurs skeleton replica,fossils replica,animals fossils replica
Customized Museum Quality Animatronic Animals
animals factory,dinosaurs factory,animals model supplier,dinosaurs model supplier,animals manufacturer,dinosaurs manufacturer

Dinosaur Certificate & Exhibition Member

lgo
ccc-logo3
firstqualitycertification
Logo-ISO-9001
IAAPA_logo.svg
NATIONA-NALITY
UKAS
Factory Post

Our factory post will show you the latest making process for animatronic dinosaurs , animals , fiberglass cartoon characters , walking dinosaur rides,dinosaur costumes , kids dig fossils replica and other kids entertainment models  in our factory
View more

Shape and Skin Working For Animatronic Animals In Factory
Sponge Working For Animatronic Dinosaurs and Mold For Fiberglass Dinosaurs Jun. 10th 2015
Dinosaur Costume Packing And Transportation From Factory To Dubai
Packing And Transportation For T-Rex Dinosaur Costume From Our Factory To Canada Museum
Blog

Read Our Blog To See The Latest Life Size & Realistic & Amazing Dinosaurs Creatures We Finished In Our Factory
View more

Walking Dinosaur Costume